Further Specialist Training Courses

Premier Training Services provide the following Further Specialist Training Courses:

  1. Diabetes Awareness
  2. SOVA (Safeguarding)
  3. Autism Awareness
  4. Dementia Awareness
  5. Epilepsy Awareness
  6. Bereavement and Grief
  7. Catheter Care Training
  8. Conflict Resolution and Personal Safety
  9. Equality, Diversity and Disability
  10. PEG / Enteral Feeding
  11. Mental Capacity Act
  12. Child Protection Awareness
  13. Clinical Supervision and Confidentiality
  14. Safe Administration of Medications, Levels 1 to 3
  15. Safe Administration of Medications Managers’ Assessing Staff on Competence
  16. Challenging Behaviour / Managing Aggression
  17. Lone Working and Personal Safety
  18. Person Centred Planning
  19. Sexuality Awareness
  20. HIV/AIDS Awareness training
  21. TSI Training (Training in Systematic Instruction) provided with or without the optional Travel training module.
  22. Common Induction Standards (CIS) Full packages available covering all Standards or broken down in to individual modules upon customer request.

For more information or to enquiry about an available date, please contact us.

Make an Enquiry

<< Go back

E-Learning Courses

PTS courses can be delivered as:

Follow us on linkedin logo
heaven-logo This website raises money every month for The Haven charity.  The Giving Websites project offers a way for businesses to support their local charities.
Click on the logos to learn more.